Kontakt


Hållanders Sågverk AB

Box 6014, 514 06 Dalstorp
Tel: 0321-53 20 80
Fax: 0321-53 20 89
Mail: info@hallanders-sagverk.se 
GPS: RT 90: X= 6388063 Y= 1364344 WGS84: Lat. N= 57.59723 E= 13.53630

 

Olof Hållander
VD Hållanders Sågverk/Försäljning
0321-532081
070-5560595
olof@hallanders-sagverk.se
Christer Hållander
VD Hållanders Energi/ Skogsinköp
0321-532082
070-5560755
christer@hallanders-sagverk.se 
Ann Bohman
Ekonomiansvarig
0321-532080
ann@hallanders-sagverk.se
Marita Bohman
Växel/Löneansvarig 
0321-532080
marita@hallanders-sagverk.se
Erik Hållander
Tork/ IT - ansvarig
0321-532088
070-3486307
erik@hallanders-sagverk.se
Daniel Alexandersson
Värmeverksansvarig / Elektriker
0321-532060
daniel@hallanders-sagverk.se
Claes Evertsson
Slipare/Reparatör
0321-532084
claes@hallanders-sagverk.se